About Us

PUBLISHER

Greenhill Media, LLC.

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Michelle Baker | michelle@middleburglife.com

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Laura Pizana | laura@middleburglife.com

INTERN

Rosie Powers

COPY EDITOR 

Chelsea Rose Moore

ADVERTISING SALES MANAGER

Christian Bentley | christian@middleburglife.com

ADVERTISING SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Jennifer Richards | jennifer@middleburglife.com
Rebekah Pizana | info@middleburglife.com
Nickolas Barylski | nickolas@middleburglife.com
Vicky Mashaw | vmashaw@middleburglife.com

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR

Joanne Maisano

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS

Heidi Baumstark, Callie Broaddus, Kerry Phelps Dale,
Kaitlin Hill, Richard Hooper,
Chelsea Rose Moore, Beth Rasin, Ashley Bommer Singh,
Summer Stanley, Martha Wolfe

CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS

Callie Broaddus, Tony Gibson, Nancy Kleck,
Randy Litzinger, Joanne Maisano, Julie Napear,
John Nelson

DESIGNER

Elisa Hernandez

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

Nicky Marshok

ADVERTISE IN MIDDLEBURG LIFE
Greenhill Media, LLC
P.O. Box 328
Middleburg, VA 20118-0328
540.687.5950 | info@middleburglife.com

All editorial matter is fully protected and may not be reproduced
in any manner without the written permission of the publisher. All unsolicited manuscripts and photos must be accompanied by return postage; the publisher assumes no responsibility. Middleburg Life reserves the right to reject any advertising.

Distributed in Aldie, Alexandria, Ashburn, Boyce, Delaplane, Dulles, Front Royal, Gainesville, Haymarket, Leesburg, Manassas, Marshall, Middleburg, Millwood, Paris, The Plains, Rectortown, Reston, Tysons, Upperville, Warrenton, Washington, D.C., and Winchester.